Past Speakers
Manohar Parrikar
Cheif Minister Goa and Ex Defence Minister
Rahul Aggrawal
CEO Lenovo India
Manish Maheshwari
CEO, Network 18 Digital
Raghu and Rajiv
MTV Dropout
Sunil Rao
Head, Google India
Sachin Teke
Founder and CEO of Mobond Software
Dilip Chhabra
Founder of DC Design
Ashish Chauhan
MD & CEO of Bombay Stock Exchange
Arunabh Kumar
Founder TVF
TVF Pitchers
Anurag Batra
Chairman, Business world
Akshay Samel
The Minimalist
Ashwin Suresh
Founders, Pocket Aces
Raj Desai
Co-founder SOAL Co-Owner & Director TheLostParty
Amit Tripathi
Managing Director, IdeateLabs Entrepreneur and Digital Marketer
Naveen Surya
TChairman, PCI Founder and Former MD, ItzCAsh
Dharmil Sheth
Founder, PharmEasy
Omkar Kore
Sr. Vice President - Star India